Become a Member

Print this page.

Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of the Citizens for Clean Air.

First - join the organization by filling out the membership form below which includes a donation option. There are no membership fees.

Second - We need money to hire selected experts –on top of the swelling serious volunteers. You can donate by sending a check to:

Citizens for Clean Air
c/o Chestnut Hill Management Consulting
610 Ford Drive, Suite 235
Oakville, ON L6J 7W4

And mail confirmation to: finance@c4ca.org

or you can donate below using your credit card by using our PayPal facility (you do not have to join PayPal). — this will also register you as member and will start getting Newsletters.

Third - if you can help one of the committees that have been established:

Environment--- environment@c4ca.org
Health--- health@c4ca.org
Legal--- legal@c4ca.org
Fundraising--- fundraising@c4ca.org
PR/Communications--- communications@c4ca.org
Advertising--- advertising@c4ca.org
Finance--- finance@c4ca.org
Government Relations--- government@c4ca.org
Administration--- administration@c4ca.org
Youth--- youth@c4ca.org

Note: if you are unsure what each entails or how you could help feel free to e-mail DGM@c4ca.org

Fourth - Join your local RA as they are also actively involved in trying to stop this plant.

Citizens for Clean Air Member

In order to facilitate communication with all of our members and supporters we ask that you sign up for  an account with Citizens for Clean Air as part of the registration process.

C4CA Member  
Member of C4CA  
 







$
   
      
Organization Details



Street number, street name, apartment/unit/suite - OR P.O. box

Supplemental address info, e.g. c/o, department name, building name, etc.
-
Enter optional 'add-on' code after the dash ('plus 4' code for U.S. addresses).
Name and Address

First and last name will be shared with other visitors to the site.
 

Please enter any comments you may have including if you wish to be part of any of the committees.
 

Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

Last month April 2014 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 14 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 15 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 16 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 17 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 18 28 29 30
Last month May 2014 Next month
M T W T F S S
week 18 1 2 3 4
week 19 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 20 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 21 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 22 26 27 28 29 30 31